About LatticeWork

led by professionals in edge computing data storage

我們的願景

每個人都有權利保持其數位資料數據的隱私性、安全性和可及性,無論人在哪裡。這一信念加強了我們對創新承諾的使命,使我們每個人具有力量來維持個人資料的安心。我們的願景是實施一種技術,讓我們的記憶能夠從這一代數位化的保存與延續到下一代。


Meet LatticeWork

LatticeWork 開發的雲端邊緣計算解決方案,解決了關於快速成長的資料數據和攝影相關的資料儲存、隱私和頻寬的問題。本公司的旗艦產品 Amber 是世界上第一個具有個人混合雲端連結,並具具 AI-Power 人工智慧的資料儲存平台。 Amber 為消費者和企業家提供了具備比以往更多的隱私、便利和資料數據控制能力。



Our Three Core Values:

 

Protect Data Privacy
保護資料隱私性

Making Information Accessible
讓資訊方便存取

Creating Durable Impacts
創造可持續性的影響


Story of our CEO Dr. Sutardja

我們 CEO - Dr. Sutardja 的成長過程

Sutardja 博士出生於印尼,在新加坡長大。他從年輕時就表現出對電子資訊產品的深深迷戀。他對各種電子產品都很著迷,也收集電子雜誌、報紙和其他任何他能接觸到的東西。這不僅讓 Sutardja 博士對科技充滿了熱情,也引發了他對物理學、工程學和科學的熱愛,使他成為世界知名的技術先鋒。
Photo: A young Pantas Sutardja was awarded the prize of the mathematical society of Southeast Asia on 27 June 1980 at the University of Singapore (photo 3a from right)  

Learning to solve problems

學習解決問題的能力

Sutardja博士在他的職業生涯中一直專注於學習所有必要的先決條件,以充分理解一個專業的命題。他認為這種學習方法幫助他成為一個問題解決者和創新思維者。 Sutardja博士將這種對學習的熱情帶到了高等教育的最高層次。在加州大學伯克萊分校,他盡可能多地選修了電子工程和計算機科學等學科的課程,並盡可能選擇更多地探索新概念。從加州大學伯克萊分校畢業後,Sutardja博士加入了IBM的Almaden研究中心。這項工作與他在伯克萊的學習有所不同,最終促成了他開發出IBM的第一個互補金屬氧化物半導體讀通道芯片(CMOS)。 Sutardja博士的一個重要轉折點是他後來離開IBM,與他的兄長 Sehat Sutardja 和他的大嫂 Weili Dai 女士一起創立了 Marvell 科技集團。 
Photos: from left to right, Sehat Sutardja, Weili Dai, Pantas Sutardja.

Founding Marvell Technology Group

創辦 Marvell Technology Group 

經過腦力激盪和各種研究開發,他們對自己的技術天賦和商業能力抱有極大的信心。 1995年,他與兄長 Sehat Sultardja和大嫂戴女士一起成立了Marvell科技集團。在Marvell公司工作期間,Sutardja博士在半導體和資料儲存系統領域上取得了300多項專利。如今,Marvell在全球擁有超過5000名員工,市場價值接近240億美元(紐約證券交易所:MRVL)。近幾十年來,該公司已經推出了幾個成功的產品線,但仍然以其創新的資料儲存解決方案而聞名於世。這些解決方案幫助其加速成長為技術強大的集團,甚至成為世界上最大的資料儲存解決方案公司之一。Jim Cramer’s top stock picks in 2020 for the future of 5G.

Making LatticeWork for Future Storage

LatticeWork 專注在資料儲存的未來

在Marvell期間,Sutardja博士開始思考未來更好的資料保護方式。人們在網路上記錄自己的生活,編輯與上傳無數張照片、影片和 Office 文件。雲端儲存解決方案正在迅速擴展,並提供了新的便利。但人們為了方便性而放棄自己的隱私性似乎並不完全合適。資料數據被駭客攻擊,和公眾對隱私的不理解也是重要的擔憂。在經過近20年的時間,推出了無數的產品,創造了成千上萬的就業,並銷售了數十億個晶片後,Sutardja博士決定需要跨越晶片元件領域,進入系統整合的領域了。 Sutardja博士再一次將自己的經驗付諸實踐,LatticeWork  順勢而生. 

Bringing the Cloud Down to Earch

將個人資料從雲端帶回地面

Sutardja博士在個人生活中就是一個非常注重隱私的人,他開始研究創新的方法來解決消費者資料儲存和網路頻寬使用升級的問題。他希望能透過一個解決方案來進行創新。 在保障消費者隱私的同時,為消費者提供他們想要的資料儲存方式,並且不消耗他們的網路的頻寬。 CNBC說的最好:" Bring the Cloud Down to Earth "  他在CNBC全國聯播的 Squawk Box 上分享了這些見解。他解釋說,傳統的雲端儲存解決方案和雲端服務供應商希望他們的客戶將所有的資料數據都放在他們的雲端中,這當然很方便,但也對於使用者交出所有的資料數據產生揮之不去的擔憂,更不用說必須一次又一次地上傳和下載這些資料數據時產生的痛點。

Hosting Personal Cloud on Home Office

開發 AmberPRO 方便企業主架設私有雲

透過整合他在系統、資料儲存解決方案和邊緣運算技術方面的知識,Sutardja博士將個人混合雲的解決方案想法付諸實踐,方能將資料數據控制權和隱私權交還給合法的資料所有者。正如他在接受采訪時所說。Finding Genius Podcast"為什麼我們不把資料數據的所有權交回到消費者自己手中,同時還能提供消費者所期待的雲端服務所提供的便利性呢?" Sutardja博士不僅從微觀的層面分析問題,更從宏觀的角度出發,開發出一款與我們今天在生活、工作和互動方式完全融合的創新產品與解決方案。
AmberPRO旨在解決個人企業家(中小型企業)的資料儲存,檔案共享和工作協作的問題。 經過多年構建工作所需的工具後,Sutardja博士發布了一種工具與解決方案,可以幫助企業家們能更智慧地工作。使用 AmberPRO您可以在家中或辦公室網路上架設屬於您自己的個人雲,並可與您的團隊安全地共享文件,同時保護您的數據免於受到其他人的窺探。

More Docker containers can be explored further to grow your potential

Visit AmberPRO to know how you can host personal cloud at your home and office.

About LatticeWork

led by professionals in edge computing data storage

Our Mission

Everyone has the right to keep their digital data private, secure and accessible wherever they are. This conviction reinforces our commitment to innovation that gives strength and peace of mind. Our vision is to implement a technology that enables the preservation of memories from one digital generation to the next.


Meet LatticeWork

LatticeWork develops cloud-edge solutions that address the storage, privacy and bandwidth issues associated with skyrocketing data and video consumption. The company's flagship product, Amber, is the world's first AI-Power intelligent storage platform with a personal hybrid cloud. Amber gives consumers and entrepreneurs more privacy, convenience and data control than ever before.  



Our Three Core Values:

 

Protect Data Privacy

Making Information Accessible

Creating Durable Impacts


Story of our CEO Dr. Sutardja

The History of Our CEO - Dr. Sutardja

Born in Indonesia, Dr. Sutardja grew up in Singapore and has shown a deep fascination for electronics since his youth. He was obsessed with gadgets of all kinds. Collecting electronic magazines, newspapers and anything else he could get his hands on not only gave Dr. Sutardja a passion for technology, but also triggered a love of physics, engineering and science that made him a world-renowned technology pioneer.
Photo: A young Pantas Sutardja was awarded the prize of the mathematical society of Southeast Asia on 27 June 1980 at the University of Singapore (photo 3a from right)  

Learning to solve problems

Learning to Solve Problems

Dr. Sutardja continued to focus on learning all the prerequisites necessary to fully understand a topic throughout his career. He credits this learning method with helping him to become a problem solver and innovative thinker. Dr. Sutardja has taken this passion for education to the highest levels of higher education. At the University of California, Berkeley, he took as many courses as possible in the disciplines of electrical engineering and computer science, choosing to explore as many new concepts as possible. After graduating from UC Berkeley, Dr. Sutardja joined IBM's Almaden Research Center. This work was a departure from his studies at Berkeley and eventually led to his development of IBM's first complementary metal oxide semiconductor reading channel chip (CMOS). An important turning point for Dr. Sutardja would come when he later left IBM to found the Marvell Technology Group with his brother Sehat Sutardja and his sister-in-law, Weili Dai.  
Photos: from left to right, Sehat Sutardja, Weili Dai, Pantas Sutardja.

Founding Marvell Technology Group

Founding of the Marvell Technology Group

After brainstorming and research, they took a big leap of faith in their technical talent and commercial skills. Together with their brother Sehat Sultardja and sister-in-law Weili Dai, they founded the Marvell Technology Group in 1995. While at Marvell, Dr. Sutardja has produced over 300 patents in semiconductor and storage systems. Today, Marvell has over 5,000 employees worldwide and a market limit of almost $24 billion (NYSE: MRVL). The company has released several successful product lines in recent decades, but remains known for its innovative storage solutions that have helped accelerate its growth as a technological powerhouse,  even becoming one of the  Jim Cramer’s top stock picks in 2020 for the future of 5G.

Making LatticeWork for Future Storage

Aiming LatticeWork for Storage Future

While in Marvell, Dr. Sutardja began to think about better ways for the future of conservation. People were documenting their lives online, compiling countless photos, videos and office documents. Cloud storage solutions were expanding rapidly and offering a new level of convenience. But it didn't seem right for people to have to give up their privacy for convenience. Data hacking and lack of public understanding were also significant concerns. After nearly 20 years, launching countless products, creating thousands of careers and selling billions of chips, Dr Sutardja decided it was time to move beyond silicon and into systems. Once again, Dr. Sutardja put his experience into practice by founding LatticeWork

Bringing the Cloud Down to Earch

Bring the Cloud Down to Earth

Dr. Sutardja, a very private person in his personal life, started to research innovative ways to tackle escalating consumer storage and bandwidth use. He wanted to innovate around a solution that provided consumers the storage they wanted while safeguarding their privacy and not drain their bandwidth. CNBC said it best: he wanted to  Bring the Cloud Down to Earth . He shared these insights on CNBC’s nationally syndicated Squawk Box where he explained that legacy cloud storage solutions and service providers wanted their customers to put all of the data in their cloud, which was certainly convenient but presented lingering concerns about handing over all of that data, not to mention the pain points when it came to uploading and downloading that data time and time again.

Hosting Personal Cloud on Home Office

Creating AmberPRO for HomeOffice 

By uniting his knowledge of systems, storage solutions, and leading-edge technologies, Dr. Sutardja landed on the idea of a personal hybrid cloud solution to put data control and privacy back in the hands of its rightful owners. As he said in his interview with the Finding Genius Podcast, “Why not put the ownership of data into the hands of consumers themselves, but also give them the convenience they have come to expect that the cloud provides?” 
Instead of merely analyzing the problem at the micro-level, Dr. Sutardja took a macro approach to develop a product that integrates fully with the way we live, work, and interact today. 
AmberPRO is created to solve the storage, sharing, and workflow problems for the independent entrepreneurs, small to medium-sized business side of things. After years of building the tools required for his work, Dr. Sutardja has released a tool that will help businesses work smarter. With AmberPRO, you can host your own personal cloud at your home or office, securely sharing files with your team while protecting your data from prying eyes.

More Docker containers can be explored further to grow your potential

Visit AmberPRO to know how you can host personal cloud at your home and office.